We use cookies to improve your browsing experience.
By continuing to browse the site you accept ours cookie policy

BACHARACH BURT - Anyone Who Had A Heart

BACHARACH BURT - Anyone Who Had A Heart
cd 1
1 I Say A Little Prayer Start
2 Walk On By Start
3 I Just Don''t Know What To Do With Myself Start
4 What''s New Pussycat? Start
5 Baby It''s You Start
6 Trains And Boats And Planes Start
7 Any Day Now (My Beautiful Bird) Start
8 Raindrops Keep Fallin'' On My Head Start
9 Windows Of The World Start
10 Let The Music Play Start
11 (They Long To Be) Close To You Start
12 Please Stay Start
13 Need A Little Faith Start
14 Waiting For Charlie (To Come Home) Start
15 Keep Me In Mind Start
16 Wives And Lovers Start
17 Wishin'' And Hopin'' Start
18 Alfie Start
19 You''ll Never Get To Heaven (If You Break My Heart) Start
20 Twenty Four Hours From Tulsa Start

cd 2

1 Do You Know The Way To San José Start
2 Alfie Start
3 Message To Martha Start
4 Magic Moments Start
5 (There''s) Always Something There To Remind Me Start
6 Original Version Start
7 The Look Of Love Start
8 A House Is Not A Home Start
9 Another Tear Falls Start
10 Don''t Go Breaking My Heart Start
11 Anyone Who Had A Heart Start
12 Make It Easy On Yourself (Live Bbc Electric Proms) Start
13 The Story Of My Life Start
14 Arthur''s Theme (Best You Can Do) Start
15 Heartlight Start
16 The Look Of Love Start
17 I''ll Never Fall In Love Again Start
18 God Give Me Strength Start
19 The Things I Will Not Miss Start
20 This Girl''s In Love With You
Support CD
N. supports 2
Publication date 31/05/2013
  • Product Code: 0600753416723
  • Availability: 2/3 gg.
  • €16.90
  • Ex Tax: €16.90
  • Free Shipping in Italy over 88 €
  • Free Return
  • Express courier
  • Do you need help? Call us at +378 0549 909670
  • 4 stars on 5